St Cronan's retain Coughlin Cup.

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Congratulations to St Cronan's BNS who retained the Coughlin Cup in blustery conditions in Emmet Park on Weds 08/11. After comming through their group games successfully they beat St Patrick's, Wicklow in a close final. The winning squad included Bray Emmet players Ben Connolly, Mick O'Gara, Sid Hunt, Andrew Conway, Sean Byrne, Ronan McMahon,  David Maloney and Darragh Rochford who captained the team.