Sunday, November 25, 2012

The AGM was held last Friday evening and the following were elected to posts on the Management Committee:

Dermot O Brien - Chairman,  Liam McGraynor - Vice Chairman, Anne Healy - Secretary, Paul Cunningham - Treasurer,  Dave Barry - Coaching and Development Officer, Gerard Murphy - Adult Games and Conor Spillane - PRO.

The Management Committee and all at Bray Emmets would like to thank the departing Committee members for their dedication, support and hard work; Frances Stephenson, Vincent Duffy, Ray Donohoe, Tom Walsh and Tony McLaughlin who all stood down from their positions this year.  The following will continue to serve on the Management Committee:

Hugh Connaughton - Registrar, Patrick Wogan - Development/Facilities Officer, Brian Lambe - An tOifigeach Gaeilge agus Cultúr, Willy Nolan - Players Representative and John McMahon - Juvenile Chairman