Tom Ryan Indoor tournament

6 March, 2011

The Under 10 hurlers were playing in the final round of the Tom Ryan Indoor tournament. The morning began against a sprightly Glenealy team. Both teams hurled with passion, but Bray benefitted from the fire-power of David Nesbitt (4-0) and the industry of Jamie Baguley (1-0). The second game saw us pitched against Arklow Whites, their A squad. Having lost to them last month Bray won this encounter 5-2. Opportunist strikes came from Conor Hardiman (2-0), Brian Nesbitt (1-0) and Rory Lambe (2-0).  
Dé Sathairn seo chugainn, beidh muid san Inbhear Mór arís don Chraobh. 

Emmet Bhré - Under 10.  Brian Nesbitt (1-0), Conor Hardiman (2-0), Darragh McCormack, David Maloney, David Nesbitt (4-0), Jamie Baguley (1-0), Michael Timmons, Rory Lambe (6-0), Seán McDonagh.