Navigation


Wicklow Ladies V New York Ladies

Monday, September 12, 2011

The Wicklow ladies have finally reached the Junior All Ireland Finals after years of hard work. There are 6 Bray Emmets players representing the club on this fantastic team Niamh Coleman, Aoife Heffernan, Lisa Brady, Mikaela Shelley, Eadaoine Lenihan and Aisling Ní Annaidh. All these players would be delighted if you could support them in Croke Park on this momentous day.

Venue: Croke Park September 25th 2011.

Time: Throw in 12pm.

We would like to thank the following for their recent sponsorship

There are no uncoming events listed...


  • Men's Senior Football Championship (St. Pat's WicklowV Blessington) - Sat 26 Jul

    in Aughrim (05:30 PM)

  • Men's Senior Football Championship (Bray Emmets V Annacurra) - Sat 26 Jul

    in Aughrim (07:15 PM)

  • U16 Hurling - Sun 27 Jul

    V Chom Gaels in Old Conna(P4) (05:00 PM)

  • U12 Hurling - Mon 28 Jul

    V St.Pat's Wickow in Old Conna(P2) (07:30 PM)

  • Boys U16 Football - Mon 28 Jul

    V St. Pat's Wicklow in Wicklow (07:30 PM)

  • WW Senior Hurling Championship (Eire Og Greystones V St. Pat's Wicklow) - Tue 29 Jul

    in Old Conna(P1) (07:30 PM)

  • Minor Football - Wed 30 Jul

    V St. Pat's Wicklow in Old Conna(P1) (07:30 PM)

  • Junior Hurling - Thu 31 Jul

    V Kiltegan in Kiltegan (07:30 PM)

  • Senior Hurlers - Sat 02 Aug

    V Avondale in Aughrim (05:00 PM)

  • Boy's Minor Football (Provisional) - Wed 06 Aug

    V Baltinglass in Baltinglass (07:30 PM)

  • Boy's U 8 +10 Hurling Go Games (Enniskerry, Bray E, Eire Og, Kilmac) - Fri 08 Aug

    in Enniskerry (06:45 PM)

  • Boy's U 8 +10 Hurling Go Games (Fergal Og , Glenealy, Barndarrig, St. Pat's, Avondale, Emmet Bhré U 10 only) - Fri 08 Aug

    in Fergal Og (08:30 PM)