Navigation


Club Team Contacts

Match Reports

Please note that Reports for newspapers should be sent to pro.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie

Mens Senior Football

Pat Wogan (087 2486885)

Senior Hurlers

Mentors:

Bill Maher 087-6545415 bandmmaher@eircon.net

Liam Kenny 087-2072597 liam@druidsoftware.com Manager

Senior Football Ladies

Paul Hunt: 087 9942080 phunt@oceanfree.net

Senior Camogie

Paul Sweeney 086 3934273 (paulsweeney83@gmail.com)

Junior Football

Ian Smith (086 8515722)

Academy

Football

Oisin O'hAnnaidh oisinoh@gmail.com

John McCarthy johnkmccarthy75@gmail.com.

Training: Saturday 10.30

Hurling

JP Croke jp_croke@live.com

Enda McHugh enda20@gmail.com

Training: Saturday 10.30-12

Boys U8 Football and Hurling

Football: Fergal McGovern 0876012678 (fergalmcgovern@yahoo.com)

Hurling: Paul O'Neill: 0868136137 (oneillsbuilding@gmail.com)

Boys U9 Football and Hurling

John Broderick: johngbroderick@gmail.com

Susan Slater for Communications 0868011192 susanjslater@gmail.com

Boys U10 Football and Hurling

Football

Neil Redmond neil.redmond@mci-group.com

Other contact: Susan Slater: susanjslater@gmail.com

Hurling

Anne Healy healy_anne@hotmail.com

Boys U11 Football and Hurling

Football & Hurling: Gary Prunty (086) 8545100 pruntygary2@gmail.com

Boys U12 Football

Gary Prunty pruntygary2@gmail.com

U12 Hurling

Michael Roddy

mairoddy1@gmai.com

U13 Hurling

Terry Mulcahy 863694778 (terry.mulcahy1@gmail.com)

Boys U14 Football

Niall McGraynor 0861011907 (mcgraynor@hotmail.com)

U14 Hurling

Larry Timmons (laurencetimmons@eircom.net)

U15 Hurling

Seamus Phelan (phelanseamus@hotmail.com)

Boys U16 Football

U15: Charlie Rochford 0879230191 (charlie_rochford@yahoo.com)

U16: Gerry Morgan 086 366 0393 (grymorgan@eircom.net)

U16 Hurling

Gerry Morgan (086 366 0393), grymorgan@eircom.net

U8 Camogie

Alan Kennedy 0866085374 (akennedy011@gmail.com)

Under 8's Football

Alan Kennedy 0866085374 (akennedy011@gmail.com)

U9 Camogie

Ian Nesbitt 087-1278122 (ian.nesbitt@hse.ie)

Girls U10 Football

Ian Nesbitt 087-1278122 (ian.nesbitt@hse.ie)

U10 Camogie

Ian Nesbitt 087-1278122 (ian.nesbitt@hse.ie)

Girls U12 Football

Anne Carroll 086 6044709 Anneballyea1@eircom.net

U12 Camogie

Brian Lambe 0876979589 (brianmaura@hotmail.com )

Girls U13 Football

Brian O'Keeffe brianjokeeffe@gmail.com

Blaithin Murphy 087 6885725 Blaithin.murphy.ie@gmail.com

Anne Carroll 086 6044709 Anneballyea1@eircom.net

Girls U14 Football

Brian O'Keeffe brianjokeeffe@gmail.com

Blaithin Murphy 087 6885725 Blaithin.murphy.ie@gmail.com

Anne Carroll 086 6044709 Anneballyea1@eircom.net

U14 Camogie

Tomas O Midheach 0868576589

U15 Camogie

Seamus Phelan 0868075544

Girls U16 Football

John Butler 087 2271335 Johnbutler17@gmail.com

U16 Camogie

Seamus Phelan 0868075544

Girls U18 Football

Paul Hunt 087 9942080 phunt@oceanfree.net

Sinead McHugh 086 1777104 sinead.mchugh.smh@gmail.com

Girls U18 Camogie

Paul Sweeney 086 3934273 (paulsweeney83@gmail.com)

There are no uncoming events listed...


  • There are no upcoming Fixtures...

We would like to thank the following for their recent sponsorship