Navigation


Club Team Contacts

Match Reports

Please note that Reports for newspapers should be sent to pro.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie

Mens Senior Football

Pat Wogan (087 2486885)

Senior Hurlers

Mentors:

Bill Maher 087-6545415 bandmmaher@eircon.net

Liam Kenny 087-2072597 liam@druidsoftware.com Manager

Senior Football Ladies

Paul Hunt: 087 9942080 phunt@oceanfree.net

Senior Camogie

Paul Sweeney 086 3934273 (paulsweeney83@gmail.com)

Junior Football

Ian Smith (086 8515722)

Academy

Football

Oisin O'hAnnaidh oisinoh@gmail.com

John McCarthy johnmccarthy75@gmail.com

Training: Saturday 10.30

Hurling

JP Croke jp_croke@live.com

Enda McHugh enda20@gmail.com

Training: Saturday 10.30-12

Boys U8 Football and Hurling

Football: Fergal McGovern 0876012678 (fergalmcgovern@yahoo.com)

Hurling: Paul O'Neill: 0868136137 (oneillsbuilding@gmail.com)

Boys U9 Football and Hurling

John Broderick: johngbroderick@gmail.com

Susan Slater for Communications 0868011192 susanjslater@gmail.com

Boys U10 Football and Hurling

Football

Neil Redmond neil.redmond@mci-group.com

Other contact: Susan Slater: susanjslater@gmail.com

Hurling

Anne Healy healy_anne@hotmail.com

Boys U11 Football and Hurling

Football & Hurling: Gary Prunty (086) 8545100 pruntygary2@gmail.com

Boys U12 Football

Gary Prunty pruntygary2@gmail.com

U12 Hurling

Michael Roddy

mairoddy1@gmai.com

Boys U13 Football

Tom Kearney 086 398 3399 (tom.dee.kearney@gmail.com)

U13 Hurling

Terry Mulcahy 863694778 (terry.mulcahy1@gmail.com)

Boys U14 Football

Niall McGraynor 0861011907 (mcgraynor@hotmail.com)

U14 Hurling

Larry Timmons (laurencetimmons@eircom.net)

U15 Hurling

Seamus Phelan (phelanseamus@hotmail.com)

Boys U16 Football

U15: Charlie Rochford 0879230191 (charlie_rochford@yahoo.com)

U16: Gerry Morgan 086 366 0393 (grymorgan@eircom.net)

U16 Hurling

Gerry Morgan (086 366 0393), grymorgan@eircom.net

U8 Camogie

Alan Kennedy 0866085374 (akennedy011@gmail.com)

U9 Camogie

Ian Nesbitt 087-1278122 (ian.nesbitt@hse.ie)

Girls U10 Football

Ian Nesbitt 087-1278122 (ian.nesbitt@hse.ie)

U10 Camogie

Ian Nesbitt 087-1278122 (ian.nesbitt@hse.ie)

Girls U12 Football

Tomás Ó Midheach (086-8576589) (tomas.s.omidheach@aib.ie)

U12 Camogie

Brian Lambe 0876979589 (brianmaura@hotmail.com )

Girls U13 Football

Tomas O Midheach 0868576589 (toms.s.omidheach@aib.ie)

Girls U14 Football

Tomas O Midheach 0868576589 (toms.s.omidheach@aib.ie)

U14 Camogie

Tomas Ni Mhidheach 0868576589

U16 Camogie

Seamus Phelan 0868075544

Girls U18 Camogie

Paul Sweeney 086 3934273 (paulsweeney83@gmail.com)

Football FeileFootball Feile
26 Jun, 2015
26th-28th June: Football Feile...

  • U 8 Go Games Camogie (Bray E, Klimacud, Commercials) - Sun 24 May

    in Old Conna (10:00 AM)

  • Junior Camogie - Sun 24 May

    V Ballinacor in Old Conna(P4) (11:00 AM)

  • Junior Football - Sun 24 May

    V Shillelagh in Shillelagh (11:30 PM)


We would like to thank the following for their recent sponsorship