Navigation


Club Team Contacts

Match Reports

Please note that Reports for newspapers should be sent to pro.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie

Academy

Oisin O'hAnnaidh oisinoh@gmail.com 0872822635

Boys U8 Football and Hurling

Philly Cooney phillycooney@gmail.com 0864002481

Boys U9 Football and Hurling

John McCarthy johnkmccarthy75@gmail.com 0879393427 (F)

Enda McHugh enda20@gmail.com 0877647811 (H)

Boys U10 Football and Hurling

Fergal McGovern fergalmcgovern@yahoo.com 0876012678 (F)

Paul O'Neil oneillsbuilding@gmail.com 0868136137 (H)

Boys U11 Football and Hurling

John Broderick johngbroderick@gmail.com 0868110913 (F)

Conor Hayes eanna215@gmail.com (H)

Boys U12 Football

Mossie Kelly mossiekelly1@gmail.com 0872750006

U12 Hurling

Anne Healy healy_anne@hotmail.com 0872556193

Boys U13 Football

Gary Prunty gary.brayemmets@gmail.com 0868545100

U13 Hurling

Caoimhin MacMaolain macmaolc@tcd.ie 0876919793

Boys U14 Football

Paul Ryan ryan.paul.ame@gmail.com 0862763102

U14 Hurling

Michael Roddy malroddy1@gmail.com 0860816710

Boy's U15 Football

Tom Kearney tom.dee.kearney@gmail.com 0863983399

U15 Hurling

Terry Mulcahy terry.mulcahy1@gmail.com 0863694778

Minor Football

Charlie Rochford charlie_rochford@yahoo.com 0879230191

Minor Hurling

Seamus Phelan phelanseamus@hotmail.com 0868075544

U8 Camogie

JP Croke jp_croke@live.com 0876539433

Girls Under 8's Football

JP Croke jp_croke@live.com 0876539433

U9 Camogie

Yvonne Dunne Bydunne@eircom.net 0866792389

Girls U9 Football

Yvonne Dunne Bydunne@eircom.net 0866792389

Girls U10 Football

Alan Kennedy akennedy011@gmail.com 0866085374

U10 Camogie

Alan Kennedy akennedy011@gmail.com 0866085374

Under 11's Girls Football

Lisa Mahony mahony.lisa@gmail.com 0863671472

U11 Camogie

Lisa Mahony mahony.lisa@gmail.com 0863671472

Girls U12 Football

Tony Doyle marytonydoyle@gmail.com 0868323958

U12 Camogie

Ian Nesbit ian.bernie@gmail.com 0869494061

Girls U14 Football

John Butler Johnbutler17@gmail.com 0872271335

U14 Camogie

Brian Lambe brianmaura@hotmail.com 0876970589

U15 Football

Brian O'Keefe brianjokeeffe@gmail.com 0866013863

Girls U16 Football

Paul Ryan ryan.paul.ame@gmail.com 0862763102

U16 Camogie

Anne Carroll Anneballyea1@eircom.net 0866044709

There are no uncoming events listed...


  • There are no upcoming Fixtures...