Navigation


Club Team Contacts

Match Reports

Please note that Reports for newspapers should be sent to pro.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie

Senior Football Ladies

Paul Hunt phunt@oceanfree.net 0879942080

Mossie Kelly morris.j.kelly@baml.com 0872750006

Anne Longmore gerardlongmore@eircom.net 0879839937

Academy

Oisin O'hAnnaidh oisinoh@gmail.com 0872822635

Boys U8 Football and Hurling

John McCarthy johnkmccarthy75@gmail.com 0876012678 (Football)

Enda McHugh enda20@gmail.com 0877647811 (Hurling)

Boys U9 Football and Hurling

Fergal McGovern fergalmcgovern@yahoo.com 0868110913 (Football)

Paul O'Neill oneillsbuilding@gmail.com 0868136137 (Hurling)

Boys U10 Football and Hurling

John Broderick johngbroderick@gmail.com 0876394126 (football)

Conor Hayes (Hurling)

Boys U11 Football and Hurling

Mossy Kelly mossiekelly1@gmail.com 0872750006 (Football)

Ann Healy healy_anne@hotmail.com 0872556193 (Hurling)

Boys U12 Football

Gary Prunty pruntygary2@gmail.com 0868545100

U12 Hurling

Caoimhín MacMaolain macmaolc@tcd.ie 0876919793

Boys U13 Football

Paul Ryan ryan.paul.ame@gmail.com 0862763102

U13 Hurling

Michael Roddy malroddy1@gmail.com 0860816710

U14 Hurling

Terry Mulcahy terry.mulcahy1@gmail.com 0863694778

Boy's U15 Football

Charlie Rochford charlie_rochford@yahoo.com 0879230191

Boys U16 Football

Charlie Rochford charlie_rochford@yahoo.com 0879230191

U16 Hurling

Seamus Phelan phelanseamus@hotmail.com 0868075544

U8 Camogie

Yvonne Dunne bydunne@eircom.net 0866792389

Seamus Phelan phelanseamus@hotmail.com 0868075544

Girls Under 8's Football

Yvonne Dunne bydunne@eircom.net 0866792389

Tom Kearney dee.kearney@gmail.com 0863983399

Girls U10 Football

Alan Kennedy 086 6085374 akennedy011@gmail.com

Lisa Mahony 086 3671472 mahony.lisa@gmail.com

U10 Camogie

Alan Kennedy akennedy011@gmail.com 0866085374

Girls U12 Football

Ian Nesbitt 087-1278122 ian.bernie@gmail.com

Tony Doyle 086-8323958 marytonydoyle@gmail.com

Eugene Canavan 086 8189406 eugene@designpartners.com

U12 Camogie

Ian Nesbitt ian.nesbitt@hse.ie 0869494061

Kevin Hardiman kjhardiman@gmail.com 0861518842

Girls U14 Football

Tomas O'Midheach 086 8576589 tomas.s.omidheach@aib.ie

Brian O'Keeffe brianjokeeffe@gmail.com

U14 Camogie

Tomas O'Midheach tomas.s.omidheach@aib.ie 0868576589

Girls U16 Football

Anne Carroll 086 6044709 Anneballyea1@eircom.net

John Butler 087 2271335 Johnbutler17@gmail.com

U16 Camogie

Seamus Phelan phelanseamus@hotmail.com 0868075544

Girls U18 Football

John Butler 087 2271335 Johnbutler17@gmail.com

Paul Hunt phunt@oceanfree.net 0879942080

Anne Longmore gerardlongmore@eircom.net 0879839937

There are no uncoming events listed...


  • There are no upcoming Fixtures...