Junior Hurling

5 October, 2014

Emmet Bhré  2-5, Carnew  1-1.  
Great win for the Junior hurlers who won the Junior 'A' championship, Sun 5 Oct. As team Captain, Luke O'Reilly said in his acceptance speech, this was a win they dedicated to Declan Molloy. Cillian and Enda are two highly respected members of the team over the years and were generously there for the team on Sunday. Comhghairdeas mór le gach duine as an mbua croíúil seo.  
Foireann : Barry Cowan, Conor McNally, Paul Barry, Seanie Maloney, Billy Brazil, Enda McHugh, Jordan Lee, Cathal Reddin, Matt Thompson, Mick Walsh, Eoin McCormack, Ryan Tynan, Craig Brack-Sinnott, Luke O'Reilly (Captaen), Shane Anders, Barry Cunningham, Danny Eglington, Eoin Fox, Ben McCormack, Bill Moorehouse, Brian Duggan, Peter Conroy, Colin Salmon, David Ebbs, Robbie Mason, Alan Sweeney, Willy Robinson, John Ward, Brian Lambe, Billy Brazil, Daniel Kennedy. Bainisteoir - John Ward, agus Pat Lee / John Anders ag cabhrú leis. 

There are no uncoming events listed...

  • There are no upcoming Fixtures...