Navigation


Club Team Contacts

Match Reports

Please note that Reports for newspapers should be sent to pro.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie

Mens Senior Football

Pat Wogan (087 2486885)

Senior Hurlers

Ronan O Brien ronan.d.obrien@gmail.com 087 8176482

Senior Football Ladies

John Butler 087 2271335 Johnbutler17@gmail.com

Senior Camogie

Tomas O Midheach 0868576589

Junior Hurling

Dermot O’Brien (086-2560401)

junior hurlers

John Ward wardydubcelt17@gmail.com

Graham Bushe grahambushe@hotmail.com 086 8368500

Academy

Brenda Donohoe (Sec) Brenda.Donohoe@gmail.com 087 2868960

Sharon Sheerin Sharon_Sheerin@hotmail.com 086 8370941

Boys U8 Football and Hurling

John Furlong john_furlong@hotmail.com 087 4181063 (2013)

Boys U9 Football and Hurling

Andy Redmond andyredmond@hotmail.com 087 9112198 (2012)

Boys U10 Football and Hurling

Raymond Donohoe Raymond.Donohoe@gmail.com 0876622220 (2011)

Boys U11 Football and Hurling

Peter McKenna peterdmckenna@gmail.com 086 8359522 (2010)

Boys U12 Football

Phil Cooney phillycooney@gmail.com 086 4002481 (2009)

U12 Hurling

Phil Cooney phillycooney@gmail.com 086 4002481 (2009)

Boys U13 Football

John McCarthy johnkmccarthy75@gmail.com 087 9393427 (2008)

U13 Hurling

Enda McHugh enda20@gmail.com 087 7647811 (2008)

Boy's U15 Football

John Brodreick johnbroderick@gmail.com 086 811 0913

U15 Hurling

Fergal Mc Govern fergalmcgovern@yahoo.com 0876012678

Minor Football

Gary Prunty gary.brayemmets@gmail.com 086 8545100

Minor Hurling

Caomhín Mac Maoláin macmaolc@tcd.ie 087 6919793

U18 Boys

Gary Prunty gary.brayemmets@gmail.com 086 8545100

U8 Camogie

Maeve Daly maeve.daly@gmail.com 086 8518223 (2013)

Girls Under 8's Football

Maeve Daly maeve.daly@gmail.com 086 8518223 (2013)

U9 Camogie

Marie Curran curransemail@gmail.com 0861603770 (2012)

Girls U9 Football

Marie Curran curransemail@gmail.com 0861603770 (2012)

Girls U10 Football

Oisín Ó'hAnnaidh oisinoh@gmail.com 0872822635 (2010/2011)

U10 Camogie

Lennon Ó Náraigh onaraigh@maths.ucd.ie 0871463434 (2010/2011)

Girls U11 Football

Oisín Ó'hAnnaidh oisinoh@gmail.com 0872822635 (2010/2011)

U11 Camogie

Lennon Ó Náraigh onaraigh@maths.ucd.ie 0871463434 (2010/2011)

Girls U12 Football

JP Croke jp.brayemmets@pm.me 0876539433 (2009)

U12 Camogie

JP Croke jp.brayemmets@pm.me 0876539433 (2009)

Girls U14 Football

Alan Kennedy akennedy011@gmail.com 0866085374 (2007/08)

U14 Camogie

Alan Kennedy akennedy011@gmail.com 0866085374 (2007/08)

Girls U16 Football

Ian Nesbit ian.bernie@gmail.com 0871278122 (2005/06)

U16 Camogie

Ian Nesbit ian.bernie@gmail.com 0871278122 (2005/06)