Navigation


Club Team Contacts

Match Reports

Please note that Reports for newspapers should be sent to pro.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie

Mens Senior Football

Pat Wogan (087 2486885)

Academy

Mark Duncan (Chr) markduncanireland@gmail.com 0868125655

Brenda Donohoe (Sec) Brenda.Donohoe@gmail.com 0872868960

Oisin O'hAnnaidh oisinoh@gmail.com 0872822635 (2012)

Raymond Donohoe Raymond.Donohoe@gmail.com 0876622220 (2011)

Boys U8 Football and Hurling

Pete McKenna PeterDMckenna@gmail.com 0868359522

Boys U9 Football and Hurling

Philly Cooney phillycooney@gmail.com 0864002481

Boys U10 Football and Hurling

John McCarthy (football) johnkmccarthy75@gmail.com 087 9393427

Enda McHugh (hurling) enda20@gmail.com 087 7647811

Boys U11 Football and Hurling

Fergal McGovern (football) fergalmcgovern@yahoo.com 087 6012678

Paul O'Neil (hurling) oneillsbuilding@gmail.com 086 8136137

Boys U12 Football

John Broderick (football) johngbroderick@gmail.com 086 8110913

U12 Hurling

Conor Hayes (hurling) eanna215@gmail.com (H) 086 6000215

Boys U13 Football

Mossie Kelly (football) mossiekelly1@gmail.com 0872750006

U13 Hurling

Anne Healy (hurling) healy_anne@hotmail.com 0872556193

Boys U14 Football

Gary Prunty (football) gary.brayemmets@gmail.com 0868545100

U14 Hurling

Caoimhin MacMaolain (hurling) macmaolc@tcd.ie 0876919793

Boy's U15 Football

Gary Prunty (football) gary.brayemmets@gmail.com 0868545100

U15 Hurling

Michael Roddy (hurling) malroddy1@gmail.com 083 8519207

Minor Football

Gary Prunty (football) gary.brayemmets@gmail.com 0868545100

Minor Hurling

Terry Mulchahy (hurling) terry.mulcahy1@gmail.com 086 3694778

U8 Camogie

Pete McKenna PeterDMckenna@gmail.com 0868359522

U9 Camogie

JP jp.brayemmets@pm.me

Girls U9 Football

JP jp.brayemmets@pm.me

Girls U10 Football

Yvonne Dunne (camogie/foot) Bydunne@eircom.net 0866792389

U10 Camogie

Yvonne Dunne (camogie/foot) Bydunne@eircom.net 0866792389

Girls U11 Football

Alan Kennedy (camogie/foot) akennedy011@gmail.com 0866085374

U11 Camogie

Alan Kennedy (camogie/foot) akennedy011@gmail.com 0866085374

Girls U12 Football

Lisa Mahony (camogie/foot) mahony.lisa@gmail.com 0863671472

U12 Camogie

Lisa Mahony (camogie/foot) mahony.lisa@gmail.com 0863671472

Girls U13 Football

Ian Nesbit (football) ian.bernie@gmail.com 0869494061

U13 Camogie

Tony Doyle (camogie) marytonydoyle@gmail.com 0868323958

U15 Camogie

Brian Lambe (camogie) brianmaura@hotmail.com 0876970589

Girls U15 Football

John Butler (football) Johnbutler17@gmail.com 0872271335

Girls U16 Football

Brian O'Keefe (football) brianjokeeffe@gmail.com 0868282192

Girls U17 Football

Paul Ryan (football) ryan.paul.ame@gmail.com 0862763102

There are no uncoming events listed...


  • There are no upcoming Fixtures...